Malam Hikayat Vaesa

last friday at 16/12/2016 we as member of vaesa has dinner at Dewn Belian. This is my first time attend a dinner and we have theme that we ask need to waer pakaian traditional. For me is a good event that handle by Vaesa that has involving all staff and members. for me I enjoy when we have dinner like this and can wear and make up over tthe top…..hehehehe…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kursus pengacaraan & artikulasi

at 14/12/2016  Fakulty of Education has organized a carnival and I volunteer to join some activity with this is Kursus Pengacaraan means how to become MC. This couse very interesting and good for student because the speaker teach how become good MC and confident to talk  infront public. The speaker is Alumni Uitm and he very famous person that has involve in punblic.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.